You placeHome-Technology Application
Technology Application
Solutions to mechanical engineering
    ---more reliably correspond the adverse circumstance, and lower the costs
As an optimization scheme expert for heavy industrial bearings equipped with advanced technology in crawler crane, special crane, vertical crusher, plug-in vibrator, vibrating pile driver and other modern construction machinery fields, DHK has developed series of bearing optimization scheme specially for the heavy industrial construction machinery fields, which has met the clients’ requirements, that the bearing should not only bear huge shock loading, radial acceleration and super high speed, but also bear decentraction, axis deflection and other additional load, at the same time, the bearing should be able to correspond the adverse circumstance.
Bearing of DHK Brand can for the most part avoid the great economic losses and procrastination of construction period under harsh working conditions, once the machine breaks down. 
 
Solutions to machine tools
    ---less worriedly solve the bearing application problems, and lower the costs
Machine tool bearing assembly is the major component of a machine tool, and its service behavior will influence directly the production efficiency and operation cost.
At present, the efficient and stable operation of machine tools depends on four aspects -- rotation rate and temperature rise, lifetime and loading capacity, stability and vibration resistance, as well as yawp.
In order to solve the problem above efficiently, DHK has made the bearing have stable and excellent performance under super high speed, with field-leading materials and engineering technology combined.
For example, as for temperature rise, one of the biggest factor which influence the bearing performance under high speed, DHK bearing series can minimize the impact to lubricant shear force caused by running under high speed. These series of bearings not only has lower operating temperature, but also can at the same time lower rolling contact surface friction, and enhance machining accuracy.
 
Solutions to gearbox
    ---more constantly bear extreme load, and lower the costs
The main function of rolling bearing in gearbox is to stabilize axle and support driving force, which means that it must have the capability to bear extreme load under complex circumstance.
High speed, high load-bearing, impact and vibration resistance, high-temperature resistance, high-precision and compact design are the important criteria to judge whether the gearbox-bearing is reliable. Therefore DHK has been improving constantly in these four aspects: enhancement interior design, special cage design, decreasing tolerance and adjusting the internal clearance, and tab slot around the outer ring avoiding it from rolling, in order to make sure that the quality of DHK products makes you assured.
 
Besides of offering excellent product quality, DHK pays great attention to clients’ individual requirement. Based on gearbox manufacturers’ relevant dimensions, DHK selects the types flexibly, and configures accurate and various bearing schemes according to the design and running condition of gearboxes.
Copyright Ningbo DHK Precision Bearing Co., Ltd. All right

aktuelle PositionStartseite-Technische Anwendungen
Technikanwendung
Lösungskonzepte für Baumaschinen
    ---Verlässlicher wenn gegen die raue Umgebung, und auch die Selbstkosten senken
Als ein in Modernbaumaschinen Bereichen wie Raupenkran, Sonderkran, vertikale Zerkleinerungsmaschinen, Einschuberschütterungsmaschinen, Erschütterungsrammen, u.v.a. führende Technik habender Lagerexperte, der Lösungskonzept optimieren kann, DHK hat einige spezielle Lösungskonzepte, die Verlangen von Kunden erfüllen können, d.h. die Lager sollen nicht nur riesengroße Stoßkraft, radiales Beschleunigen und riesenhohe Drehzahl tragen, sondern auch die Ansprüche der Zusatzbelastungen wie Unkonzentrizität und Lagerdurchbiegung befriedigen, gleichzeitig sollen die Lager gegen die raue Umgebung sein.
Die Lager von DHK Marke können Wirtschaftsverlust und Bauzeitverschleppung unter harten Bedingungen weitgehend vermeiden, wenn die Maschinen stoppt.
 
 
Lösungskonzepte für Werkzeugmaschinen
    ---mehr Sorge ersparen wenn schwierige Anwendungsprobleme gelöst werden, und auch die Selbstkosten senken
Werkzeugmaschinenlagerbaugruppe ist ein Hauptteil einer Werkzeugmaschine, und ihre Funktion und Leistung beeinflusst direkt Produktionsleistung und Betriebskosten.
Zurzeit, die leistungsfähige, und stabile Operation der Werkzeugmaschinen hängt von Drehzahl und Temperaturanstieg, Lebensdauer und Tragfähigkeit, Steifigkeit und Vibrationsfestigkeit, sowie Geräusch.
Um die Obigen Probleme effektiv zu lösen, DHK verbindet Spitzenwerkstoff und Ingenieurtechnik, deshalb können die Lager über stabile und gute Leistung verfügen, wenn die Lager ultraanlaufend sind.
z.B. Temperaturanstieg ist eine der größte Faktoren, die die Betriebsfunktion von ultraanlaufenden Lagern beeinflussen, und die Geometrische Strukturen der DHK-Serie von Lagern können die Einflüsse von Schmiermittelschubspannung mit Hochgeschwindigkeit minimiert werden. Diese Serie von Lagern kann nicht nur unter niedriger Temperatur operiert werden, sondern auch wälzkontaktoberfläche Reibung reduzieren, und gleichzeitig die Verarbeitungsgenauigkeit erhöhen.
 
Lösungskonzepte für Getribegehäuse
    ---Extrembelastung ständiger tragen, und auch die Selbstkosten senken
Die Hauptfunktion von Wälzlagern in Getribegehäuse ist Stabilität von Achse, und die Halterung von Antriebskraft. Es bedeutet, dass die Lager müssen Ultrabelastung unter komplizierter Umgebung tragen.
Hochgeschwindigkeit, Hochbelastung, Stoß- und Anprallfestigkeit, Hitzebeständigkeit, hohe Führungsgenauigkeit und kompaktes Design sind wichtiges Kriterium für die Zuverlässigkeit der Getribegehäuse. DHK verbessert sich dazu in den folgenden vier Aspekten: anreicherungstypischem Innendesign, Sonderstützendesign, Reduzierung von Toleranz und Regulierung von Innenspielraum, drehungsverhinderte Halterille um Außenring, um die Produktqualität von DHK zu versichern.
 
Neben erfolgreichem Angebot an Produktqualität, achtet DHK ganz auf individuelle Bedürfnisse von Kunden. DHK wählt die Typen nach Bezugsmaß von Getribegehäusehersteller flexibel aus, und macht exakte und abwechselungsreiche Konzepte nach Design und Betriebszustand von Getribegehäusern.
Ningbo DHK Lager GmbH, Alle Rechte vorbehalten Technische