You placeHome-Voice of employee
Voice of employee
I’m in DHK
Warehouse Center:XU Yueyan
I am a warehouseman of the foreign trade warehouse. In June, 2008, I was transferred from the factory to the foreign trade warehouse. Being a warehouseman from a products warehouse to a finished products warehouse is quite different. Warehouseman is a job I got for the first time over the years. At first, I was Ignorant, but later now I am quite capable of doing my job. Not only can I finish my own job, I can also help the new employees quickly get familiar with their own work. Although warehouseman is not a high-technical job, it does require hard-working, carefulness and certain coordination capability. A warehouseman should do well in delivering, taking care of and archiving the original documents. All these are the most basic function of a warehouseman.
The perception of management in DHK
An Assembly Operator of the factory great line:WANG Xiaopeng
As a manager of the most basic level, I am the head of the workers; in the meanwhile, I am the foot of the management. On this special post of being a group leader, I have a low position and heavy responsibility. A group leader of the factory is an important bridge between the company and production personnel. The management of a group leader will directly reflect upon the production schedule and products quality. Therefore, every decision must be made with the aim to be efficient enough.
In order to be enough efficient, firstly I must study hard the theoretical business knowledge, arming myself with theoretical business knowledge, and put the theory into daily practice. Secondly, I should learn to encourage others, for an excellent worker must have grown up in admiration. Thirdly, I should accept the public suggestions. As the saying goes, two heads are better than one. Fourthly, I shall assume the responsibility.
In the coming work, I will try my best to make every worker and every process to be detailed and simplified. Through work processes, post responsibility and other forms, I will make every worker know how to do the job, and what is required in the job. I will make everyone work under teleonomy and pertinence, making everything clear and coherent.
Copyright Ningbo DHK Precision Bearing Co., Ltd. All right

aktuelle PositionStartseite-die Stimme der Arbeitnehmer
die Stimme der Arbeitnehmer
Ich bin in DHK
Lagerzentrum:XU Yueyan
Ich bin Lagerverwalter von Außenhandelslager. Aufgrund der Bedürfnisse der Arbeit wechselte ich den Beruf, von Fabrik bis in der Außenhandelslager im Juni 2008. Obwohl diese zwei Berufe in Lager sind, diese beide sind ganz verschieden, weil der vorne Lager ein Produktionslager ist, währen der letztere ein Fertigproduktlager ist. Lagerverwalter war ein neuer Beruf für mich, zuerst war ich ein Neuling, aber jetzt bin ich mehr als qualifiziert für diese Stelle. Ich kann meine Aufgabe erledigen, und auch den Neulingen helfen, damit sie schneller qualifiziert sein können. Obwohl Lagerverwalter nicht ein hochtechnischer Beruf ist, braucht er Fleiß, Sorgfältigkeit und bestimmte Koordinierungsfähigkeit. Weiterleiten, Verwahren und Sortieren von Originaldokumenten sind Grundarbeit für einen Lagerverwalter.
Ich denke, es ist ein neuer Anfang für meinen Beruf, weil es in DHK Zutrauen, Fleiß und Entwicklung gibt.

das Gefühl für Management in DHK
Monteur auf die wichtige Fabriklinie—WANG Xiaopeng
Als ein grundlegendster Manager, bin ich der Kopf der Arbeiter und der Fuß der Manager. Gruppenleiter ist ein niedriger Beruf mit großer Verantwortung. Ein Gruppenleiter in der Werkstatt ist eine Kommunikationsbrücke zwischen Unternehmen und Arbeiter. Das Management von Gruppenleitern werden sich das Produktionstempo und die Produktqualität spiegeln, deshalb muss jede Entscheidung von einem Gruppenleiter mit der Wirksamkeit gegeben werden.
Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, erstens muss ich theoretisches Fachwissen eifrig studieren, und dieses Fachwissen in die tägliche Arbeit umsetzen; zweitens, ich muss ermutigen lernen, denn ein guter Arbeit muss unter Ermutigung und Anerkennung aufgewachsen sein; drittens muss ich auf die Meinung der Massen hören, wie ein Sprichwort „ Vier Augen sehen mehr als zwei“; viertes soll ich Mut haben, in der Verantwortung zu stehen.
In der Zukunft will ich mich Mühe geben, damit die Arbeit jedes Arbeiters und jedes Arbeitsprozesses detailliert und simplifiziert wird. Durch Arbeitsverfahren, Pflicht und andere Formen wird jeder Arbeiter wissen lassen, wie zu arbeiten und welche Forderungen gibt es. Ich werden die Mitarbeiter zweckorientiert und zielstrebig arbeiten lassen, deshalb kann die Arbeit übersichtlich sein.
Ningbo DHK Lager GmbH, Alle Rechte vorbehalten Technische