You placeHome-About us-About DHK
About DHK

Ningbo DHK Bearing Co. Ltd specializes in developing, producing and selling bearings, located in the economic development zone of Zhenhai Ningbo with convenient transportation. It has been more than ten years since the company's establishment. DHK has always taken technology, quality and service as the basis of corporate development, and has provided constantly quality-reliable products and professional customized service for heavy industry enterprises of world-class. DHK has won the satisfaction and praise from many first-class enterprises at home and abroad.


The main productions of DHK are cylindrical roller bearings, tapered roller bearings, ball bearings, as well as all kinds of Non-standard bearings and Special surface treatment bearings. At present, the productions of DHK have been widely used in construction machineries, industrial pumps, machine tools, wind power, metallurgy and other fields by the developed countries in Europe and America.


DHK has already owned industry-leading bearing measuring room and testing center, and set up a domestic leading quality control system by introducing domestic and foreign advanced testing equipment to fully guarantee the quality of our products.


As an optimization scheme expert for heavy industrial bearings, DHK has got the professional technical service capabilities of product selection, performance tests, mechanical analyses, application analysis, individual product design and production, products optimization, maintenance service and other aspects for the clients.

Copyright Ningbo DHK Precision Bearing Co., Ltd. All right

aktuelle PositionStartseite-Über uns-Über DHK
Über DHK

Ningbo DHK Lager GmbH, die in der verkehrsgünstigen wirtschaftlichen Entwicklungszone, Zhenhai Bezirk, Ningbo liegt, spezialisiert sich auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion, und Verkauf von Lagern. Seit der Unternehmensgründung ist es schon über zehn Jahre, und DHK hat immer Technik, Qualität, und Dienstleistungen als der Grund der Unternehmensentwicklung bezeichnet. Mit langfristiger Zufuhr von qualitätszuverlässigen Produkten und professionellen Dienstleistungen für Schwerindustrieunternehmen nach Maß hat DHK sich Zufriedenheit und Lob von welterstklassigen Unternehmen erworben.


DHK produziert hauptsächlich Zylinderrollenlager, Kegelrollenlager, Pendelrollenlager, Kugellager sowie verschiedene Arten von Nichtstandardlager und spezielle Oberflächenbehandlungslager. Zur Zeit haben die Produkte von DHK schon breit im entwickelten Abendland in Werkmaschinen, Industriepumpen, Werkzeugmaschinen, Windenergie, Hütten, und anderen Bereichen breit benutzt.


DHK hat jetzt die branchenführende Lagerdosierkammer und Testzentrum besessen. Mit der Einführung einige Spitzenqualitätssicherungssysteme im In- und Ausland hat DHK ein führendes Qualitätskontrollsystem im Inland gegründet, deshalb hat DHK die Produktqualität allseitig gesichert.


Als ein Lagerexperte in Schwerindustriebereich hat DHK technische Spezialdienstleistungsfähigkeiten in Produktauswahl, Leistungsprüfung, mechanische Analyse, Anwendungsanalyse, individuelle Produktdesign und Produktion, Produktoptimierung, Wartungsservice und anderen Bereichen.

Ningbo DHK Lager GmbH, Alle Rechte vorbehalten Technische